Haywood Christian Academy |  Email Us |   (828) 627-0229
"Embracing Children, Releasing Leaders."
  • "the teachers and staff genuinely love, care about,
    and pray for each individual child..."
  • "We are so blessed to be part of a place where
    our children are strengthened daily by their
    teachers in mind, body, and spirit."
  • "After years of homeschooling, we searched and prayed....
    HCA came into our lives at just the right time."
  • "Over the past 10 years, we have seen our children grow
    and flourish,not only in academics,but in their faith in
    and love of Jesus Christ, our Lord and Savior..."
  • "the teachers and staff genuinely love, care about,
    and pray for each individual child..."
  • "We are so blessed to be part of a place where
    our children are strengthened daily by their
    teachers in mind, body, and spirit."
  • "After years of homeschooling, we searched and prayed....
    HCA came into our lives at just the right time."
  • "Over the past 10 years, we have seen our children grow
    and flourish,not only in academics,but in their faith in
    and love of Jesus Christ, our Lord and Savior..."

News

Events

PARENTS NIGHT OUT!
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
5:30am to 9:30am

Pizza, movies,
games, face painting... kids 3-12years old, (need to be potty trained). Drama class fundraiser for costumes. Registration coming soon- watch the HCA facebook page!

Magical Christmas Jigsaw Performance
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
High School Exams
Friday, December 16, 2016 (All day)
High School Exams
Monday, December 19, 2016 (All day)
Early Dismissal
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 12:00pm
Teacher Workday
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (All day)
Christmas break
Thursday, December 22, 2016 (All day) to Friday, December 23, 2016 (All day)
Teacher Workday
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 (All day)
New semester begins
Thursday, January 5, 2017 (All day)